Appalachian Regional Commission

Economic Development Administration

United States Department of Agriculture

Maryland Department of Commerce

National Association of Development Organizations

Maryland Transit Administration

Development District Association of Appalachia

Maryland Department of Planning

Maryland Technology Development Corporation

Maryland Economic Development Corporation

Rural Maryland Council

Small Business Administration

Western Maryland Small BusinessĀ Development Center

Maryland Agricultural and Resource-Based Industry Development Corporation

Allegany County Government

Garrett County Government

Washington County Government