Board Members

Allegany County Membership
William Valentine,  Allegany County Commissioner
Jake Shade,  Allegany County Commissioner
Jeff Barclay,  Allegany County Department of Economic and Community Development
Vacant, Municipal Representative
Vacant, Municipal Representative
Robert Smith,  Member-At-Large
Stephen Nelson,  Member-At-Large

Garrett County Membership
Jim Hinebaugh, Garrett County Commissioner
Larry Tichnell, Garrett County Commissioner
Vacant, Garrett County Economic Development
Spencer Schlosnagle, Town of Friendsville
Jay Moyer, Town of Oakland
Jonathan "Smiley" Kessler, Member-At-Large
Merlin Beitzel, Member-At-Large

Washington County Membership
John Barr, Washington County Commissioner
Jeff Cline, Washington County Commissioner
Kassie Lewis, Washington County Department of Business Development
James McCleaf II, Town of Williamsport
Janeen Solberg, Town of Boonsboro
Roger Fairbourn, Member-At-Large
John "Jack" Miller, Member-At-Large

Legistative Membership
George Edwards, Maryland State Senate, District 1
Andrew Serafini, Maryland State Senate, District 2
Wendell Beitzel, Maryland House of Delegates, District 1A
Jason Buckel, Maryland House of Delegates, District 1B
Neil Parrott, Maryland House of Delegates, District 2A